Summer Solstice 2020 Cohort

The composer-musicians in our inaugural group, Summer Solstice 2020 are listed alphabetically below with linked websites and instrument(s):

The resulting duets drawn during the first meeting’s name draw are:

  • Romarna Campbell + Val Jeanty
  • Lesley Mok + Tomeka Reid
  • Eden Girma + Anjna Swaminathan
  • Erica Lindsay + Sara Serpa 
  • Sumi Tonooka + Jen Shyu
  • Caroline Davis + Maya Keren